2017/18 Hellenic Premier Division

THE full line-up for the 2017/18 Uhlsport Hellenic Premier Division has now been confirmed.

Fairford Town return to the Premier Division following a five-year absence in Division One West. But after winning the division in 2016/17 season, the excitement continues to build ahead of the new campaign.

There are local derbies against Highworth Town and Royal Wootton Bassett to look forward to as well as trips to the likes of Brackley Town Saints and division newcomers Windsor who have switched from the Combined Counties Football League.

Abingdon United
Ardley United
Ascot United
Brackley Town Saints
Bracknell Town
Brimscombe & Thrupp
Flackwell Heath
Highmoor Ibis
Highworth Town
Longlevens AFC
Lydney Town
Oxford City Nomads
Royal Wootton Bassett
Thatcham Town
Tuffley Rovers
Wantage Town
Windsor FC
Woodley United

Fixtures are yet to be announced but will be published right here at fairfordtownfc.co.uk once known.

Season Tickets remain on sale for the new season priced at just £30 for Adults. Click here to register before the 1 July deadline.


You may also like...