Meet the Committee

Bill Beach BEM

Once a Fairford player, Bill has been with the club for over 20 years and is Club Secretary and also serves the Hellenic League.







Dave Bartlett
Vice Chairman

Dave joined the club in 2016 and has helped the club in a number of off the field ventures including sponsorship and improvements to matchday operations.







Shirley Curtis
Membership Secretary

A regular bingo player, Shirley now serves as Membership Secretary as well as organising other club event bookings.


Jamie Hyde
Committee Member

Roger Oakey
Committee Member

Stuart Pike

Stuart has a long association with Fairford Town and having worked at Swindon Town and also as Chairman of Gloucester City, has a wealth of experience and contacts in the local non-league scene. Stuart is also the owner of the club’s main sponsor, Spikes.

Chris Tanner
Press Officer

Now involved with the club for over 20 years, Chris spent 11 years as Media & Communications Manager at Swindon Town FC and runs the club website and social media accounts as well as organising sponsorship and events.






Mike Tanner

Involved with the club for over 40 years, Mike is a veteran is all things Fairford Town and is also the appointed Premier Division representative for the Hellenic League. Previously Chairman, Mike has seen it all at Cinder Lane.