Player of the Year Award Winners

FAIRFORD Town’s Player of the Year awards were handed out on Saturday 19th May at the club’s end of season presentation evening.

Players and coaching staff were joined by committee members and volunteers to watch the Emirates FA Cup Final before the awards took place.

Congratulations to the following who received awards on the night.

Jim Godwin Young Player of the Year:
Dan Reynolds

Players’ Player of the Year:
Ben Saunders

Player of the Year:
Ben Mitchell

There was also an award in recognition of long service to outgoing Secretary Bill Beach, presented by Club President Mike Tanner.


You may also like...